< ] ^ ] > ] 

    

[ 上一頁 ][ 葡文版本 ]


澳 門 特 別 行 政 區

行政長官辦公室

法規:

第19/2011號行政長官公告

公報編號:

30/2011

刊登日期:

2011.7.27

版數:

8008-8012

  • 命令公佈聯合國安全理事會於二零一一年三月三十日通過的關於科特迪瓦局勢的第1975(2011)號決議。

葡文版本

相關法規 :
  • 第9/2005號行政長官公告 - 命令公佈聯合國安全理事會於二零零四年十一月十五日通過的有關科特迪瓦局勢的第1572(2004)號決議。
  • 第1/2010號行政長官公告 - 命令公佈聯合國安全理事會於二零零九年十月二十九日通過的有關科特迪瓦局勢的第1893(2009)號決議。
  • 第1/2011號行政長官公告 - 命令公佈聯合國安全理事會於二零一零年十月十五日通過的有關科特迪瓦局勢的第1946(2010)號決議。
  • 第44/2012號行政長官公告 - 命令公佈聯合國安全理事會於二零一二年四月二十六日通過的關於科特迪瓦局勢的第2045(2012)號決議。
  • 第30/2013號行政長官公告 - 命令公佈聯合國安全理事會於二零一三年四月二十五日通過的關於科特迪瓦局勢的第2101(2013)號決議。
  • 第65/2016號行政長官公告 - 命令公佈聯合國安全理事會於二零一六年四月二十八日通過的關於科特迪瓦局勢的第2283(2016)號決議。
  • 相關類別 :
  • 聯合國安全理事會決議 - 法務局 -
  • 《LegisMac》的法例註釋

    《公報》原始 PDF 版本

    第19/2011號行政長官公告

    按照中央人民政府的命令,行政長官根據澳門特別行政區第3/1999號法律第六條第一款的規定,命令公佈聯合國安全理事會於二零一一年三月三十日通過的關於科特迪瓦局勢的第1975(2011)號決議的中文及英文正式文本。

    二零一一年七月十三日發佈。

    行政長官 崔世安

    ———

    二零一一年七月二十一日於行政長官辦公室

    辦公室代主任 柯嵐

    ———

    第1975(2011)號決議

    2011年3月30日安全理事會第6508次會議通過

    安全理事會,

    回顧其以往關於科特迪瓦局勢的各項決議和主席聲明,尤其是第1572(2004)號第1893(2009)號、第1911(2010)號、第1924(2010)號、第1933(2010)號、第1942(2010)號、第1946(2010)號、第1951(2010)號、第1962(2010)號、第1967(2011)號、第1968(2011)號決議以及關於利比里亞局勢的第1938(2010)號決議,

    重申其對科特迪瓦主權、獨立、領土完整和統一的堅定承諾,並回顧睦鄰友好、互不干涉和區域合作各項原則的重要性,

    重申強烈希望科特迪瓦選舉後危機得到和平解決,並要求實現全面政治解決,以此維護民主與和平並促進科特迪瓦人民間的持久和解,

    讚揚非洲聯盟高級別小組為解決科特迪瓦危機作出的建設性努力,並重申支持非洲聯盟和西非國家經濟共同體(西非經共體)對解決科特迪瓦危機的承諾,

    歡迎2011年3月10日在亞的斯亞貝巴舉行的非洲聯盟和平與安全理事會國家元首和政府首腦級第265次會議做出決定,重申該理事會先前就2010年11月28日第二輪總統選舉以來科特迪瓦選舉後危機的迅速惡化作出的所有決定,這些決定承認阿拉薩納.德拉馬納.瓦塔拉先生當選科特迪瓦共和國總統,

    歡迎這些政治舉措並注意到西非經共體國家元首和政府首腦機構於2011年3月24日通過的公報和決議,

    表示嚴重關切科特迪瓦最近出現暴力升級,可能再次陷入內戰,敦促各方表現出最大限度的克制,以防止出現這種局面,和平解決彼此之間的分歧,

    明確譴責任何一方的所有挑釁行動以及構成煽動歧視、敵意、仇恨和暴力的言論,

    譴責科特迪瓦境內的種種嚴重暴行和嚴重違反國際法,包括違反人道主義法、人權法和難民法的行為,重申每個國家負有保護平民的主要責任,並重申武裝衝突各方負有主要責任,來採取一切可行措施,確保平民得到保護,協助人道主義援助迅速通行無阻和協助保障人道主義人員的安全,回顧其關於婦女、和平與安全的第1325(2000)號、第1820(2008)號、第1888(2009)號和第1889(2009)號決議,關於兒童與武裝衝突的第1612(2005)號和第1882(2009)號決議以及關於武裝衝突中保護平民的第1674(2006)號和第1894(2009)號決議,

    歡迎2011年3月25日人權理事會A/HRC/16/25號決議,包括決定派遣一個獨立的國際調查委員會,對2010年11月28日總統選舉後科特迪瓦境內發生嚴重暴行和侵犯人權行為的指控的相關事實和情況進行調查,

    強調必須追究應對這些嚴重暴行和侵犯行為,包括其控制下的部隊採取的此種行為負責者的責任,

    重申科特迪瓦有責任促進和保護所有人權和基本自由,調查被指控的侵犯人權和違反國際法行為,並把應對這些行為負責者繩之以法,

    認為目前在科特迪瓦襲擊平民的行為可能構成危害人類罪,必須在國際法之下追究犯下這些罪行者的責任,並指出,國際刑事法庭可根據《羅馬規約》第十二條第三款就其對科特迪瓦局勢的管轄權做出決定,

    認定科特迪瓦局勢繼續對國際和平與安全構成威脅,

    根據《聯合國憲章》第七章採取行動

    1. 敦促科特迪瓦各方和其他利益攸關方尊重人民的意願以及已獲西非經共體、非洲聯盟和國際社會其他成員承認的阿拉薩納.德拉馬納.瓦塔拉當選科特迪瓦總統的事實,表示關切最近的暴力升級,要求立即停止針對平民,包括針對婦女、兒童和境內流離失所者的暴力行為;

    2. 呼籲各方奉行非洲聯盟的全面政治解決方案,並在這方面歡迎非洲聯盟和平與安全理事會首腦會議於3月10日決定任命一個負責執行全面政治解決方案的高級代表,並呼籲各方與其充分合作;

    3. 譴責洛朗.巴博先生決定不接受非洲聯盟成立的高級別小組提出的全面政治解決方案,並敦促他立即讓位;

    4. 敦促科特迪瓦所有國家機構,包括科特迪瓦國防和安全部隊,服從科特迪瓦人民賦予阿拉薩納.德拉馬納.瓦塔拉總統的權力,譴責科特迪瓦國防和安全部隊、民兵和僱傭軍對聯合國人員實行襲擊、威脅、阻撓和暴力,阻礙他們保護平民,監測和協助調查侵犯人權行為和暴行,強調必須追究根據國際法應對這些罪行負責者的責任,並呼籲各方、特別是洛朗.巴博先生的支持者和部隊,與聯合國科特迪瓦行動(聯科行動)全面合作,停止干擾聯科行動為執行任務開展的活動;

    5. 重申堅決譴責所有針對平民,包括針對婦女、兒童、境內流離失所者和外國公民的暴力行為以及其他侵犯和踐踏人權的行為,特別是強迫失蹤、法外處決、殺害和殘害兒童以及強姦和其他形式的性暴力;

    6. 回顧其授權並強調全力支持聯科行動在不偏不倚地執行任務的同時,採用一切必要手段執行任務,在其能力範圍和部署地區內保護面臨迫在眉睫的人身暴力威脅的平民,包括防止對平民使用重型武器,請秘書長隨時迅速向安理會通報就此採取的措施和作出的努力;

    7. 呼籲各方充分配合聯科行動和向其提供支持的法國部隊的行動,特別是保證其安全、保衛和行動自由,使其隨時在科特迪瓦全境暢通無阻,以便能夠充分執行任務;

    8. 呼籲各方與人權理事會2011年3月25日設立的獨立的國際調查委員會充分合作,對2010年11月28日總統選舉後科特迪瓦境內發生嚴重暴行和侵犯人權行為的指控的相關事實和情況進行調查,並請秘書長將此報告轉交安全理事會和其他有關國際機構;

    9. 譴責利用科特迪瓦廣播電視局和其他媒體煽動歧視、敵意、仇恨和暴力,包括針對聯科行動的歧視、敵視、仇恨和暴力,並對記者施以恐嚇和暴力,呼籲在科特迪瓦解除對行使言論自由這一權利的一切限制;

    10. 表示深為關切科特迪瓦危機導致流離失所者和科特迪瓦難民不斷增加,在利比里亞境內尤其如此,呼籲科特迪瓦各方與正在為更好地向難民和國內流離失所者運送人道主義援助做出努力的聯合國機構和其他行為者全面合作;

    11. 重申其長期以來的要求,即洛朗.巴博先生毫不拖延地解除對高爾夫酒店的圍困;

    12. 決定對符合第1572(2004)號決議及隨後決議所定標準的個人,包括阻礙科特迪瓦國內的和平與和解、阻礙聯科行動和其他國際行為者在科特迪瓦開展的工作以及在科特迪瓦嚴重侵犯人權和嚴重違反國際人道主義法的個人,實行定向制裁,因此決定對本決議附件一所列個人採取第1572(2004)號決議第9段和第11段規定的金融和旅行措施,並重申打算視情況考慮進一步措施,包括對符合有關制裁標準,包括公開煽動仇恨的媒體行為者實行定向制裁;

    13. 決定繼續積極處理此案。

    附件一:

    定向制裁

    1. Laurent Gbagbo(洛朗.巴博)
    出生日期:1945年5月31日
    出生地:科特迪瓦,Gagnoa
    科特迪瓦前總統:阻礙和平與和解進程,拒不接受總統選舉結果。

    2. Simone Gbagbo
    出生日期:1949年6月20日
    出生地:科特迪瓦,Grand-Bassam,Moossou
    科特迪瓦人民陣線議會黨團主席:阻礙和平與和解進程,公開煽動仇恨和暴力。

    3. Désiré Tagro
    護照號碼:PD-AE 065FH08
    出生日期:1959年1月27日
    出生地:科特迪瓦,Issia
    巴博先生所謂“總統班子”的秘書長:參加巴博先生的非法政府,阻礙和平與和解進程,拒不接受總統選舉結果。參與暴力鎮壓人民運動。

    4. Pascal Affi N’Guessan
    護照號碼:PD-AE 09DD00013
    出生日期:1953年1月1日
    出生地:科特迪瓦,Bouadriko
    科特迪瓦人民陣線主席:阻礙和平與和解進程,煽動仇恨和暴力。

    5. Alcide Djédjé
    出生日期:1956年10月20日
    出生地:科特迪瓦,阿比讓
    巴博先生的親密顧問:參加巴博先生的非法政府,阻礙和平與和解進程,公開煽動仇恨和暴力。


    [ 上一頁 ][ 葡文版本 ]

       

     < ] ^ ] > ] 

        

    請使用 Adobe Reader 7.0或以上閱讀PDF版本檔案。
    Get Adobe Reader

< ] ^ ] > ] 

    

[ Página Anterior ][ Versão Chinesa ]


REGIÃO ADMINISTRATIVA ESPECIAL DE MACAU

GABINETE DO CHEFE DO EXECUTIVO

Diploma:

Aviso do Chefe do Executivo n.º 19/2011

BO N.º:

30/2011

Publicado em:

2011.7.27

Página:

8008-8012

  • Manda publicar a Resolução n.º 1975 (2011), adoptada pelo Conselho de Segurança das Nações Unidas, em 30 de Março de 2011, relativa à situação na Costa do Marfim.

Versão Chinesa

Diplomas
relacionados
:
  • Aviso do Chefe do Executivo n.º 9/2005 - Manda publicar a Resolução n.º 1572 (2004), adoptada pelo Conselho de Segurança das Nações Unidas, em 15 de Novembro de 2004, relativa à situação na Costa do Marfim.
  • Aviso do Chefe do Executivo n.º 1/2010 - Manda publicar a Resolução n.º 1893 (2009), adoptada pelo Conselho de Segurança das Nações Unidas, em 29 de Outubro de 2009, relativa à situação na Costa do Marfim.
  • Aviso do Chefe do Executivo n.º 1/2011 - Manda publicar a Resolução n.º 1946 (2010), adoptada pelo Conselho de Segurança das Nações Unidas, em 15 de Outubro de 2010, relativa à situação na Costa do Marfim.
  • Aviso do Chefe do Executivo n.º 44/2012 - Manda publicar a Resolução n.º 2045 (2012), adoptada pelo Conselho de Segurança das Nações Unidas, em 26 de Abril de 2012, relativa à situação na Costa do Marfim.
  • Aviso do Chefe do Executivo n.º 30/2013 - Manda publicar a Resolução n.º 2101 (2013), adoptada pelo Conselho de Segurança das Nações Unidas, em 25 de Abril de 2013, relativa à situação na Costa do Marfim.
  • Aviso do Chefe do Executivo n.º 65/2016 - Manda publicar a Resolução n.º 2283 (2016), adoptada pelo Conselho de Segurança das Nações Unidas em 28 de Abril de 2016, relativa à situação na Costa do Marfim.
  • Categorias
    relacionadas
    :
  • RESOLUÇÕES DO C. S. DAS NAÇÕES UNIDAS - DIRECÇÃO DOS SERVIÇOS DE ASSUNTOS DE JUSTIÇA -

  • Versão original em formato PDF

    Aviso do Chefe do Executivo n.º 19/2011

    O Chefe do Executivo manda publicar, nos termos do n.º 1 do artigo 6.º da Lei n.º 3/1999 da Região Administrativa Especial de Macau, por ordem do Governo Popular Central, a Resolução n.º 1975 (2011), adoptada pelo Conselho de Segurança das Nações Unidas, em 30 de Março de 2011, relativa à situação na Costa do Marfim, nos seus textos autênticos em línguas chinesa e inglesa.

    Promulgado em 13 de Julho de 2011.

    O Chefe do Executivo, Chui Sai On.

    ———

    Gabinete do Chefe do Executivo, aos 21 de Julho de 2011. — A Chefe do Gabinete, substituta, O Lam.

    ———

    Resolution 1975 (2011)

    Adopted by the Security Council at its 6508th meeting, on 30 March 2011

    The Security Council,

    Recalling its previous resolutions, in particular resolutions 1572 (2004), 1893 (2009), 1911 (2010), 1924 (2010), 1933 (2010), 1942 (2010), 1946 (2010), 1951 (2010), 1962 (2010), 1967 (2011), 1968 (2011) and the statements of its President relating to the situation in Côte d’Ivoire, and resolution 1938 (2010) on the situation in Liberia,

    Reaffirming its strong commitment to the sovereignty, independence, territorial integrity and unity of Côte d’Ivoire, and recalling the importance of the principles of good-neighbourliness, non-interference and regional cooperation,

    Reiterating its strong desire that the post-electoral crisis in Côte d’Ivoire be resolved peacefully and require an overall political solution that preserves democracy and peace and promotes lasting reconciliation among Ivorians,

    Commending the constructive efforts of the African Union High-level Panel for the resolution of the crisis in Côte d’Ivoire and reiterating its support to the African Union and the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) for their commitment to resolve the crisis in Côte d’Ivoire,

    Welcoming the decision of the Peace and Security Council of the African Union adopted at its 265th meeting at the level of Heads of State and Government, held on 10 March 2011 in Addis Ababa, which reaffirms all its previous decisions on the rapidly deteriorating post-electoral crisis facing Côte d’Ivoire since the second round of the presidential election, on 28 November 2010, which recognize the election of Mr Alassane Dramane Ouattara as the President of the Republic of Côte d’Ivoire,

    Welcoming the political initiatives and noting the communiqué and the resolution on Côte d’Ivoire adopted by the Authority of Heads of State and Government of ECOWAS on 24 March 2011,

    Expressing grave concern about the recent escalation of violence in Côte d’Ivoire and the risk of relapse into civil war and urging all parties to show utmost restraint to prevent such outcome and to resolve their differences peacefully,

    Condemning unequivocally all provocative action and statements that constitute incitement to discrimination, hostility, hatred and violence made by any party,

    Condemning the serious abuses and violations of international law in Côte d’Ivoire, including humanitarian, human rights and refugee law, reaffirming the primary responsibility of each State to protect civilians and reiterating that parties to armed conflicts bear the primary responsibility to take all feasible steps to ensure the protection of civilians and facilitate the rapid and unimpeded passage of humanitarian assistance and the safety of humanitarian personnel, recalling its resolutions 1325 (2000), 1820 (2008), 1888 (2009) and 1889 (2009) on women, peace and security, its resolution 1612 (2005) and 1882 (2009) on children and armed conflict and its resolution 1674 (2006) and 1894 (2009) on the protection of civilians in armed conflicts,

    Welcoming the Human Rights Council resolution A/HRC/16/25 of 25 March 2011, including the decision to dispatch an independent international commission of inquiry to investigate the facts and circumstances surrounding the allegations of serious abuses and violations of human rights committed in Côte d’Ivoire following the presidential elections of 28 November 2010,

    Stressing that those responsible for such serious abuses and violations, including by forces under their control, must be held accountable,

    Reaffirming that it is the responsibility of Côte d’Ivoire to promote and protect all human rights and fundamental freedoms, to investigate alleged violations of human rights and international law and to bring to justice those responsible for such acts,

    Considering that the attacks currently taking place in Côte d’Ivoire against the civilian population could amount to crimes against humanity and that perpetrators of such crimes must be held accountable under international law and noting that the International Criminal Court may decide on its jurisdiction over the situation in Côte d’Ivoire on the basis of article 12, paragraph 3 of the Rome Statute,

    Determining that the situation in Côte d’Ivoire continues to constitute a threat to international peace and security,

    Acting under Chapter VII of the Charter of the United Nations,

    1. Urges all the Ivorian parties and other stakeholders to respect the will of the people and the election of Alassane Dramane Ouattara as President of Côte d’Ivoire, as recognized by ECOWAS, the African Union and the rest of the international community, expresses its concern at the recent escalation of violence and demands an immediate end to the violence against civilians, including women, children and Internally displaced persons;

    2. Calls upon all parties to pursue the overall political solution of the African Union and, in this regard, welcomes the decision of the African Union Peace and Security Council Summit of 10 March to appoint a High Representative for the implementation of the overall political solution and calls upon all parties to fully cooperate with him;

    3. Condemns the decision of Mr. Laurent Gbagbo not to accept the overall political solution proposed by the High-Level panel put in place by the African Union, and urges him to immediately step aside;

    4. Urges all Ivorian State institutions, including the Defence and Security Forces of Côte d’Ivoire (FDSCI), to yield to the authority vested by the Ivorian people in President Alassane Dramane Ouattara, condemns the attacks, threats, acts of obstructions and violence perpetrated by FDSCI, militias and mercenaries against United Nations personnel, obstructing them from protecting civilians, monitoring and helping investigate human rights violations and abuses, stresses that those responsible for such crimes under international law must be held accountable and calls upon all parties, in particular Mr. Laurent Gbagbo’s supporters and forces, to fully cooperate with the United Nations Operation in Côte d’Ivoire (UNOCI) and cease interfering with UNOCI’s activities in implementation of its mandate;

    5. Reiterates its firm condemnation of all violence committed against civilians, including women, children, internally displaced persons and foreign nationals, and other violations and abuses of human rights, in particular enforced disappearances, extrajudicial killings, killing and maiming of children and rapes and other forms of sexual violence;

    6. Recalls its authorization and stresses its full support given to the UNOCI, while impartially implementing its mandate, to use all necessary means to carry out its mandate to protect civilians under imminent threat of physical violence, within its capabilities and its areas of deployment, including to prevent the use of heavy weapons against the civilian population and requests the Secretary-General to keep it urgently informed of measures taken and efforts made in this regard;

    7. Calls upon all parties to cooperate fully in the operation of UNOCI and French forces which support it, in particular by guaranteeing their safety, security and freedom of movement with unhindered and immediate access throughout the territory of Côte d’Ivoire, to enable them to fully carry out their mandate;

    8. Calls upon all parties to fully cooperate with the independent international commission of inquiry put in place by the Human Rights Council on 25 March 2011 to investigate the facts and circumstances surrounding the allegations of serious abuses and violations of human rights committed in Côte d’Ivoire following the presidential elections of 28 November 2010, and requests the Secretary-General to transmit this report to the Security Council and other relevant international bodies;

    9. Condemns the use of Radiodiffusion Télévision Ivoirienne (RTI) and other media to incite discrimination, hostility, hatred and violence, including against UNOCI, as well as acts of intimidation and violence against journalists, and calls for the lifting of all restrictions placed on the exercise of the right of freedom of expression in Côte d’Ivoire;

    10. Expresses deep concern about the increasing number of internally displaced persons and Ivorian refugees, especially in Liberia, caused by the crisis in Côte d’Ivoire, and calls on all Ivorian parties to cooperate fully with United Nations agencies and other actors working to enhance access to humanitarian aid to refugees and internally displaced persons;

    11. Reiterates its longstanding demand that Mr. Laurent Gbagbo lift the siege of Golf Hotel without delay;

    12. Decides to adopt targeted sanctions against those individuals who meet the criteria set out in resolution 1572 (2004) and subsequent resolutions, including those individuals who obstruct peace and reconciliation in Côte d’Ivoire, obstruct the work of UNOCI and other international actors in Côte d’Ivoire and commit serious violations of human rights and international humanitarian law, and therefore decides that the individuals listed in Annex I of this resolution shall be subject to the financial and travel measures imposed by paragraphs 9 to 11 of resolution 1572 (2004), and reaffirms its intention to consider further measures, as appropriate, including targeted sanctions against media actors who meet the relevant sanctions criteria, including by inciting publicly hatred and violence;

    13. Decides to remain actively seized of the matter.

    Annex I

    Targeted sanctions

    1. Laurent Gbagbo
    Date of birth: 31 May 1945
    Place of birth: Gagnoa, Côte d’Ivoire
    Former President of Côte d’Ivoire: obstruction of the peace and reconciliation process, rejection of the results of the presidential election.

    2. Simone Gbagbo
    Date of birth: 20 June 1949
    Place of birth: Moossou, Grand-Bassam, Côte d’Ivoire
    Chairperson of the Parliamentary Group of the Ivorian Popular Front (FPI): obstruction of the peace and reconciliation process, public incitement to hatred and violence.

    3. Désiré Tagro
    Passport number: PD-AE 065FH08
    Date of birth: 27 January 1959
    Place of birth: Issia, Côte d’Ivoire
    Secretary-General in the so-called “presidency” of Mr. Gbagbo: participation in the illegitimate government of Mr. Gbagbo, obstruction of the peace and reconciliation process, rejection of the results of the presidential election, participation in violent repressions of popular movements.

    4. Pascal Affi N’Guessan
    Passport number: PD-AE 09DD00013
    Date of birth: 1 January 1953
    Place of birth: Bouadriko, Côte d’Ivoire
    Chairman of the Ivorian Popular Front (FPI): obstruction of the peace and reconciliation process, incitement to hatred and violence.

    5. Alcide Djédjé
    Date of birth: 20 October 1956
    Place of birth: Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire
    Close advisor to Mr. Gbagbo: participation in the illegitimate government of Mr. Gbagbo, obstruction of the peace and reconciliation process, public incitement to hatred and violence.


    [ Página Anterior ][ Versão Chinesa ]

       

     < ] ^ ] > ] 

        

    Versão PDF optimizada para Adobe Reader 7.0 ou superior.
    Get Adobe Reader