澳 門 特 別 行 政 區

行政長官辦公室

法規:

第34/2014號行政長官公告

公報編號:

34/2014

刊登日期:

2014.8.22

版數:

14719-14721

  • 命令公佈一九八八年四月二十一日通過的《1974年國際海上人命安全公約》修正案。

葡文版本

相關法規 :
  • 第79/83號政府命令 - 通過《1974年國際海上人命安全公約》,以待批准。
  • 相關類別 :
  • 國際海事法 - 其他 - 海事及水務局 - 法務局 -

  • 《公報》原始 PDF 版本

    第34/2014號行政長官公告

    中華人民共和國是國際海事組織的成員國及一九七四年十一月一日訂於倫敦的《國際海上人命安全公約》(下稱“公約”)的締約國;

    國際海事組織海上安全委員會於一九八八年四月二十一日透過第MSC.11(55)號決議通過了公約的修正案;

    中華人民共和國於一九九九年十二月十三日以照會通知聯合國秘書長,經修訂的公約自一九九九年十二月二十日起適用於澳門特別行政區;

    基於此,行政長官根據澳門特別行政區第3/1999號法律第六條第一款的規定,命令公佈包含上指修正案的第MSC.11(55)號決議的中文及英文正式文本。

    二零一四年八月八日發佈。

    行政長官 崔世安

    ———

    二零一四年八月十一日於行政長官辦公室

    辦公室主任 譚俊榮


    決議MSC.11(55)

    (1988年4月21日通過)

    通過1974年國際海上人命安全公約的修正案

    海上安全委員會,

    憶及國際海事組織公約有關本委員會職責的第28(b)條,

    注意到決議A.596(15);據此決議大會決定給與旨在提高滾裝客運渡船的安全的工作以高度的優先性,

    注意到大會要求委員會採取一切可能的行動來達到這一目標,其中包括儘早地審議並通過1974年海上安全公約有關滾裝客運渡船的修正案並促進這些修正案的快速生效,

    在第五十五屆會議上審議了由聯合王國提出的、根據公約第VIII(b)(i)條加以分發的1974年海上安全公約的修正案,

    1. 根據公約第VIII(b)(iV)條,通過公約的修正案,其案文載於本決議的附件內;

    2. 根據公約第VIII(b)(Vi)(2)(bb)條,決定:修正案在1989年4月21日須視為已被接受,除非在此日期前三分之一以上的公約的締約政府或其商船船隊加在一起不少於世界商船船隊總噸位的50%的締約政府已發出反對這些修正案的通知;

    3. 提請各締約政府注意,根據公約第VIII(b)(Vii)(2)條,修正案在根據上述第2段獲得接受後,將於1989年10月22日生效;

    4. 要求秘書長根據公約第VIII(b)(V)條將本決議和載於附件內的修正案的案文的核證無誤的副本分發給1974年國際海上人命安全公約的所有締約政府;

    5. 要求秘書長將決議的副本分發給本組織的不是公約的締約政府的會員;

    6. 敦請會員政府在修正案生效前鼓勵船東自願在船上裝配修正案要求的設備;

    7. 決定:對於1989年10月22日以前建造的船舶,如果已裝有經主管機關認可的指示器、而這種指示器與規則第II-1/23-2.1條要求的指示器不同的話,不得要求改變它們的系統。

    附件

    1974年國際海上人命安全公約的修正案

    1 第II-1章,規則第23-2條

    在現有的規則第23條後加上下列新的規則第23-2條

    “規則第23-2條

    船體和上層建築的完整性,破損的防止和控制

    (本規則適用於一切具有滾裝貨物處所或規則第II–2/3條定義的特種處所的船舶,但是對於1989年10月22日前建造的船舶,第2段須在不遲於1992年10月22日適用)。

    1 駕駛台上須裝有一切舷門、裝載門或主管機關認為其啓開或未加適當固定會引起特種處所或滾裝貨物處所大量進水的其他關閉裝置的指示器。指示系統*須按故障自動保險的原則來設計並在門沒有完全關閉或固定時做出指示。

    ———
    * 參見決議MSC.11(55),據此決議海上安全委員會決定:對於1989年10月22日以前建造的船舶,如果已裝有經主管機關認可的指示器、而該指示器與本規則要求的指示器不同的話,不應要求改變它們的系統。

    2 須採取措施(如電視監視或漏水探測系統)將船首門、船尾門或會引起特別處所或滾裝貨物處所大量進水的任何其他貨物或車輛的裝載門的任何漏水向駕駛台做出指示。

    3 須採取有效措施(如電視監視)對特種處所和滾裝貨物處所進行巡察或監視,以便在船舶行進時能觀察到車輛在惡劣氣候下的運動或旅客的未經許可的進入。”

    2 第II-1章,規則第42-1條

    在現有的規則第42條後加上下列新的規則第42-1條:

    “規則第42-1條

    滾裝客運渡船的補充應急照明

    (本規則適用於一切具有滾裝貨物處所或規則第II-2/3條定義的特種處所的船舶,但是對於1989年10月22日前建造的船舶,本條規則須在不遲於1990年10月22日適用)。

    除規則第42.2條要求的應急照明外,在每一具有滾裝貨物處所或規則II-2/3條定義的特種處所的船上:

    .1 所有旅客公共處所和通道均須裝有在所有其他電源均發生故障以及船舶處於任何橫傾狀况時能工作至少三個小時的補充電力照明。所提供的照明須使人易於看到通向逃生裝置的通道。補充照明的電源自置於連續充電的照明裝置內的蓄電池構成。在可行時,應由應急配電板向照明裝置連續充電。或者,主管機關可以接受至少是同樣有效的任何其他照明裝置。補充照明須做到能使人立即發現電燈的任何故障。須根據蓄電池在其工作環境條件下的特定的工作壽命,對提供的任何蓄電池作定期更換;和

    .2 除非配有.1段要求的補充應急電源,否則在每一船員處所通道、娛樂處所和通常有人的每一工作處所中均須配有由充電電池供電的便攜式電燈。”


    RESOLUTION MSC.11 (55)

        

    請使用 Adobe Reader 7.0或以上閱讀PDF版本檔案。
    Get Adobe Reader

REGIÃO ADMINISTRATIVA ESPECIAL DE MACAU

GABINETE DO CHEFE DO EXECUTIVO

Diploma:

Aviso do Chefe do Executivo n.º 34/2014

BO N.º:

34/2014

Publicado em:

2014.8.22

Página:

14719-14721

  • Manda publicar emendas à Convenção Internacional para a Salvaguarda da Vida Humana no Mar, 1974, adoptadas em 21 de Abril de 1988.

Versão Chinesa

Diplomas
relacionados
:
  • Decreto do Governo n.º 79/83 - Aprova, para ratificação, a Convenção Internacional para a Salvaguarda da Vida Humana no Mar de 1974.
  • Categorias
    relacionadas
    :
  • DIREITO MARÍTIMO INTERNACIONAL - OUTROS - DIRECÇÃO DOS SERVIÇOS DE ASSUNTOS MARÍTIMOS E DE ÁGUA - DIRECÇÃO DOS SERVIÇOS DE ASSUNTOS DE JUSTIÇA -

  • Versão original em formato PDF

    Aviso do Chefe do Executivo n.º 34/2014

    Considerando que a República Popular da China é um Estado Membro da Organização Marítima Internacional, e um Estado Contratante da Convenção Internacional para a Salvaguarda da Vida Humana no Mar, concluída em Londres em 1 de Novembro de 1974, adiante designada por Convenção;

    Considerando igualmente que, em 21 de Abril de 1988, o Comité de Segurança Marítima da Organização Marítima Internacional, através da sua resolução MSC.11(55), adoptou emendas à Convenção;

    Considerando ainda que a República Popular da China, por nota datada de 13 de Dezembro de 1999, notificou o Secretário-Geral das Nações Unidas sobre a aplicação da Convenção, tal como emendada, na Região Administrativa Especial de Macau, a partir de 20 de Dezembro de 1999;

    O Chefe do Executivo manda publicar, nos termos do n.º 1 do artigo 6.º da Lei n.º 3/1999 da Região Administrativa Especial de Macau, a resolução MSC.11(55), que contém as referidas emendas, nos seus textos autênticos em línguas chinesa e inglesa.

    Promulgado em 8 de Agosto de 2014.

    O Chefe do Executivo, Chui Sai On.

    ———

    Gabinete do Chefe do Executivo, aos 11 de Agosto de 2014. — O Chefe do Gabinete, Alexis, Tam Chon Weng.


    決議MSC.11(55)


    RESOLUTION MSC.11 (55)

    (adopted on 21 April 1988)

    ADOPTION OF AMENDMENTS TO THE INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION FOR THE SAFETY OF LIFE AT SEA, 1974 CONCERNING PASSENGER RO-RO FERRIES

    THE MARITIME SAFETY COMMITTEE,

    RECALLING article 28 (b) of the Convention of the International Maritime Organization concerning the functions of the Committee,

    NOTING resolution A. 596 (15) by which the Assembly resolved that the Organization give a high priority to its work aimed at enhancing the safety of passenger ro-ro ferries,

    NOTING FURTHER that the Assembly requested the Committee to take all possible action to meet this objective, including the earliest possible consideration and adoption of amendments to the 1974 SOLAS Convention relating to passenger ro-ro ferries and the facilitation of a rapid entry into force of these amendments,

    HAVING CONSIDERED at its fifty-fifth session amendments to the 1974 SOLAS Convention proposed by the United Kingdom and circulated in accordance with article VIII (b) (i) of the Convention,

    1. ADOPTS in accordance with article VIII (b) (iv) of the Convention the amendments to the Convention, the text of which is set out in the annex to the present resolution;

    2. DETERMINES in accordance with article VIII (b) (vi) (2) (bb) of the Convention that the amendments shall be deemed to have been accepted on 21 April 1989 unless prior to that date more than one third of the Contracting Governments to the Convention or Contracting Governments the combined merchant fleets of which constitute not less than 50 per cent of the gross tonnage of the world’s merchant fleet have notified their objections to the amendments;

    3. INVITES Contracting Governments to note that in accordance with article VIII (b) (vii) (2) of the Convention the amendments shall enter into force on 22 October 1989 upon their acceptance in accordance with paragraph 2 above;

    4. REQUESTS the Secretary-General in conformity with article VIII (b) (v) of the Convention to transmit certified copies of the present resolution and the text of the amendments contained in the annex to all Contracting Governments to the International Convention for the Safety of Life at Sea, 1974;

    5. FURTHER REQUESTS the Secretary-General to transmit copies of the resolution to Members of the Organization which are not Contracting Governments to the Convention;

    6. URGES that, pending the entry into force of the amendments. Member Governments encourage shipowners voluntarily to fit on their ships the equipment required by the amendments;

    7. RESOLVES that ships constructed before 22 October 1989 which are already fitted with indicators approved by the Administration which may be different from those indicators required by regulation II-1/23-2.1 should not be required to change their systems.

    ANNEX

    AMENDMENTS TO THE INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION FOR THE SAFETY OF LIFE AT SEA, 1974

    1 Chapter II-1, regulation 23-2

    The following new regulation 23-2 ia added after existing regulation 23:

    “Regulation 23-2

    Integrity of the hull and superstructure, damage prevention and control.

    (This regulation applies to all passenger ships with ro-ro cargo spaces or special category spaces as defined in regulation II-2/3, except that for ships constructed before 22 October 1989, paragraph 2 shall apply not later than 22 October 1992).

    1 Indicators shall be provided on the navigating bridge for all shell doors, loading doors and other closing appliances which, if left open or not properly secured could, in the opinion of the Administration, lead to major flooding of a special category space or ro-ro cargo space. The indicator system* shall be designed on the fail safe principle and shall show if the door is not fully closed or not secured. The power supply for the indicator system shall be independent of the power supply for operating and securing the doors.

    ———
    * Reference is made to resolution MSC.II(55) by which the Maritime Safety Committee resolved that ships constructed before 22 October 1989 which are already fitted with indicators approved by the Administration which may be different from those required by this regulation should not be required to change their systems.

    2 Means shall be arranged, such as television surveillance or a water leakage detection system, to provide an indication to the navigating bridge of any leakage through bow doors, stern doors or any other cargo or vehicle loading doors which could lead to major flooding of special category spaces or ro-ro cargo spaces.

    3 Special category spaces and ro-ro cargo spaces shall either be patrolled or monitored by effective means, such as television surveillance, so that movement of vehicles in adverse weather and unauthorized access by passengers can be observed whilst the ship is underway.

    2 Chapter II-1, regulation 42-1

    The following new regulation 42-1 is added after existing regulation 42:

    “Regulation 42-1

    Supplementary emergency lighting for ro-ro passenger ships.

    (This regulation applies to all passenger ships with ro-ro cargo spaces or special category spaces as defined in regulation II-2/3, except that for ships constructed before 22 October 1989, this regulation shall apply not later than 22 October 1990).

    In addition to the emergency lighting required by regulation 42.2, on every passenger ship with ro-ro cargo spaces or special category spaces as defined in regulation II-2/3:

    .1 all passenger public spaces and alleyways shall be provided with supplementary electric lighting that can operate for at least three hours when all other sources of electric power have failed and under any condition of heel. The illumination provided shall be such that the approach to the means of escape can be readily seen. The source of power for the supplementary lighting shall consist of accumulator batteries located within the lighting units that are continuously charged, where practicable, from the emergency switchboard. Alternatively, any other means of lighting which is at least as effective may be accepted by the Administration. The supplementary lighting shall be such that any failure of the lamp will be immediately apparent. Any accumulator battery provided shall be replaced at intervals having regard to tbe specified service life in the ambient conditions that they are subject to in service; and

    .2 a portable rechargeable battery operated lamp shall be provided in every crew apace alleyway, recreational space and every working space which is normally occupied unless supplementary emergency lighting, as required by subparagraph .1, is provided.”


        

    Versão PDF optimizada para Adobe Reader 7.0 ou superior.
    Get Adobe Reader